Event - Gala 2014

Gala 2014

06.05.14, 7:00 pm

Queens Museum Gala 2014

Thursday, June 5, 2014


Kyu Heung Park and Shine Electronics Co.,

celebrating their 40th Anniversary


Lee Mingwei, Artist

Use the form below to purchase tickets or contact Debra Wimpfheimer for more information: dw@queensmuseum.org

Board of Trustees
Peter Meyer, Chairman
Andrew Kirby, Vice Chairman
Andrew Levine, Treasurer
Sigmund R. Balka
Wendy Cai-Lee
Alina Camacho-Gingerich
Christine Ciampa
Daniel Cohen
Amy D’Amato
Jacquie Hemmerdinger
Margaret Hoag
Theresa Kelly
Shailja Koufakis
Marc Kramer
Seth Kupferberg
Margarette Lee
Elliot Park
Harvey Ross
Diego Salazar
Victoria Schneps-Yunis
Alan Suna
Murray Tarnapoll
Stephen Van Anden
Robert Wann
Gretchen Werwaiss
The Honorable Bill de Blasio
Mayor, City of New York
The Honorable Melissa Mark-Viverito
Speaker, New York City Council
The Honorable Melinda Katz
Queens Borough President
The Honorable Mitchell Silver
Commissioner, New York City Parks Department of Parks and Recreation
The Honorable Tom Finkelpearl
Commissioner, New York City Department of Cultural Affairs
Advisory Committee
Dr. Valerie Alikakos
Jack Brewer
Thomas Chen
Joseph R. Ficalora
Fred Heller
Kimberly Kuchera
David Newman
Malini Shah
Aroon Shivdasani
Claire Shulman
Richard Tanenbaum



Jack & Dorothy Kupferberg Family Foundation


shine logo





Wine sponsor:



1 Cover page