As the situation around COVID-19 continues to evolve, we are taking every necessary step to protect the health of our staff and visitors. At this point in time, we have decided to temporarily close the Queens Museum until further notice. This decision has been made to support regional and national efforts limiting the spread of COVID-19. We encourage you to check our website and social media channels for regular updates, and look forward to welcoming you back to the Queens Museum in due course.

Sneak peek of our new website.

Sign up for QMail

Receive our monthly newsletter and stay updated on events, exhibitions, and more!

    • Board of Trustees

    • Board of Trustees

      Peter Warwick

      Paula Kirby
      Vice Chair

      Yvonne Riley Tepie

      Amy D’Amato

      Susan L. Browning
      Thomas Chen
      Christine Ciampa
      Mark J. Coleman
      Salvatore DiMartino
      Jacquie Hemmerdinger
      Marc Kramer
      Seth Kupferberg
      Daniel Lowy
      Patricia Modena, V.P.
      Elliot Park
      Thomas Rudzewick
      Bevin Savage-Yamazaki
      Alan Suna
      Sable Elyse Smith
      Alexa Van de Walle

    • Ex-Officio

      The Honorable
      Bill de Blasio
      Mayor, City of New York

      The Honorable
      Corey Johnson
      Speaker, New York City Council

      The Honorable
      Gonzalo Casals
      Commissioner, New York City Department
      of Cultural Affairs

      The Honorable
      Mitchell Silver
      Commissioner, New York City Department of Parks and Recreation

      The Honorable Melinda Katz
      Queens Borough President

  • Receive our Newsletter!

    • Queens Museum
      New York City Building
      Flushing Meadows Corona Park
      Queens, NY 11368
    • T 718 592 9700
      F 718 592 5778